Bellator 247 Jackson vs. Kielholtz post-fight media
*
*
*
*
Bellator 247: Jackson vs. Kielholtz Virtual Media Availability
Post-fight media avails Thursday, Oct. 1
Beginning 7 p.m. CET/6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET

© 2020 by Brener Zwikel & Associates, Inc.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon